Support

How can we help you?

 

Find answers to frequently asked questions or check out our Customer service pages.

 

Contact your nearest sales representative

For further information on our products please contact Head office or look up your nearest support office by clicking your region below.

Head office

RLS merilna tehnika d.o.o.
Poslovna cona Žeje pri Komendi
Pod vrbami 2
SI-1218 Komenda
Slovenia

VAT number: SI23301074
Company ID: 5315247000

T:  +386 1 5272 100
F+386 1 5272 129
Email@rls.si

Contact Us

Europe

Belgium

Renishaw Benelux BV
Nikkelstraat 3
4823 AE Breda
+31 76 543 1100
+31 76 543 1109
benelux@renishaw.com

Czech Republic

Renishaw s.r.o.
Olomoucká 85
CZ 627 00 Brno
+420 548 216 553
+420 548 216 573
czech@renishaw.com

Finland

Klinger Finland Oy Aseko
Tinankuja 3
FI-02430 Masala
+358 10 400 1012
+358 10 400 1200
info@aseko.fi

France

Renishaw S.A.S.
15 rue Albert Einstein, Champs sur Marne
77447 Marne la Vallee, Cedex 2

+33 1 6461 8484
+33 1 6461 6526
france@renishaw.com

Germany

Renishaw GmbH
Karl-Benz Strasse 12
72124 Pliezhausen

+49 7127 9810
+49 7127 88237
verkauf@renishaw.com

Italy

Renishaw S.p.A.
Via dei Prati 5
10044 Pianezza, Torino

+39 11 966 1052
+39 11 966 4083
italy@renishaw.com

Latvia

Lense-Service SIA
Gravas Street 17-9
LV-1059 Riga
+371 203 32820
info@lense-service.lv

Netherlands

Renishaw Benelux BV
Nikkelstraat 3
4823 AE Breda
+31 76 543 11 00
+31 76 543 11 09
benelux@renishaw.com

Norway

Renishaw AB
Biskop Henriks väg
SE-176 76 Järfälla

+46 8 584 90 880
+46 8 584 90 899
sweden@renishaw.com

Poland

Renishaw Sp. z o.o.
Osmańska 12
02-823 Warszawa

+48 22 577 1180
+48 22 577 1181
poland@renishaw.com

Slovenia

RLS merilna tehnika d.o.o.
Poslovna cona Žeje pri Komendi
Pod vrbami 2
SI-1218 Komenda
+386 1 5272100
+386 1 5272129
mail@rls.si

Spain

Renishaw Ibérica S.A.U.
Gavà Park, C. Imaginació, 3
08850 GAVÀ, Barcelona

+34 93 6633420
+34 93 6632813
spain@renishaw.com

Sweden

Renishaw AB
Biskop Henriks väg
SE-176 76 Järfälla

+46 8 584 90 880
+46 8 584 90 899
sweden@renishaw.com

United Kingdom

Renishaw plc
New Mills, Wotton-under-Edge
GL12 8JR, Gloucestershire
+44 1453 524524
+44 1453 524901
uk@renishaw.com

Other countries

RLS merilna tehnika d.o.o.
Poslovna cona Žeje pri Komendi
Pod vrbami 2
SI-1218 Komenda

+386 1 5272100
+386 1 5272129
mail@rls.si

CIS, Middle East and Africa

Russia and CIS - Distributor

OOO SKB IS
Kondratievski av., 2, liter A
195009, St. Petersburg

+7 812 540 0309
+7 812 540 2933
lir@skbis.ru

Russia - Global sales partner

Renishaw OOO
ul. Kantemirovskaya 58
115477, Moscow

+7 495 231 1677
+7 495 231 1678
russia@renishaw.com

Israel

Shirley Soulutions Ltd.
6 Ravnitzky St., Ind. Zone Sgula, 2nd Floor, Suite 406
4900617, Petach-Tikva

+972 3 6005002
+972 3 6200621
sales@soulutions.co.il

Other countries

RLS merilna tehnika d.o.o.
Poslovna cona Žeje pri Komendi
Pod vrbami 2
SI-1218 Komenda

+386 1 5272 100
+386 1 5272 129
mail@rls.si

North America

Canada

Renishaw (Canada) Limited
2196 Dunwin Drive
L5L 1C7 Mississauga, Ontari

+1 905 828 0104
+1 905 828 5519
canada@renishaw.com

USA

Renishaw Inc.
5277 Trillium Blvd, Hoffman Estates, Illinois
IL 60192 USA
+1 847 286 9953
+1 847 286 9974
usa@renishaw.com

Other countries

Renishaw Inc.
5277 Trillium Blvd, Hoffman Estates, Illinois
IL 60192 USA
+1 847 286 9953
+1 847 286 9974
usa@renishaw.com

Latin America

Brazil

Renishaw Latino Americana Ltda
Calçada dos Cravos 141, C.C. Alphaville
CEP 06453-053 Barueri SP

+55 11 4195 2866
+55 11 4195 1641
brazil@renishaw.com

Other countries

RLS merilna tehnika d.o.o.
Poslovna cona Žeje pri Komendi
Pod vrbami 2
SI-1218 Komenda

+386 1 5272100
+386 1 5272129
mail@rls.si

China and northeast Asia

China, Shanghai

Renishaw (Shanghai) Trading Company Ltd
No. 1, Wan Rong Second Road,Zhabei District
Shanghai 200436

+86 21 6180 6416
+86 21 6180 6418
shanghai@renishaw.com

China, Beijing

Renishaw (Shanghai) Trading Company Ltd - Beijing Branch Office
Room 903, Block A, Eagle Plaza, No. 26 Xiao Yun Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100125
+86 10 5108 8282
+86 10 8448 1528
beijing@renishaw.com

China, Guangzhou

Renishaw (Shanghai) Trading Company Ltd - Guangzhou Branch Office
Room 102, Building A5, 4 First Kehui Street, Kehui Development Center, 99 Middle Road, Kexue Avenue, Science City,Luogang District
Guangzhou 510620
+86 20 8550 9485
+86 20 8550 9458
guangzhou@renishaw.com

Hong Kong

Renishaw (Hong Kong) Ltd
Unit 4a,3/F,New Bright Building,11 Sheung Yuet Rd
Kowloon Bay
+852 2753 0638
+852 2753 8786
hongkong@renishaw.com

Japan, Tokyo

Renishaw K.K. [1 Tokyo]
29-8, Yotsuya 4-chome,Shinjyuku-ku
Tokyo160-0004
+81 3 5366 5324
+81 3 3358 6437
japan@renishaw.com

Japan, Nagoya

Renishaw K.K. [2 Nagoya]
2F, Daishin Building, 4-3 Higashisakura 1-Chome,Higashi-ku
Nagoya461-0005
+81 52 961 9512
+81 52 961 9514
japan@renishaw.com

Asia and Oceania

Australia

Renishaw Oceania Pty Ltd
Suite 4, 81 Beach Road
Sandringham VIC 3191
+61 3 9521 0922
+61 3 9521 0932
australia@renishaw.com

 India

Renishaw India
3rd Floor, G. k. Arcade, No. 125/1-18, T. Mariyappa Road, First Block, Jayanagar
Bangalore 560 008

+91 80 6623 6000
+91 80 6623 6060
india@renishaw.com

Malaysia

Renishaw Malaysia Representative Office
CT-04-18,Corporate Tower,Subang Square Jalan SS 15/4G, Selangor
47500 Subang Jaya Selangor
+60 3 5631 4420
+60 3 5631 5407
malaysia@renishaw.com

New Zealand

Renishaw Oceania Pty Ltd
Suite 4, 81 Beach Road
Sandringham VIC 3191
+61 3 9521 0922
+61 3 9521 0932
australia@renishaw.com

Singapore

Renishaw (Singapore) Pte Ltd.
3 International Business Park,04-14 Nordic European Centre
Singapore 609927
+65 6897 5466
+65 6897 5467
singapore@renishaw.com

Taiwan

Renishaw (Taiwan) Inc
18F-1, 218 Wen Xin Rd.,Sec. 1,Nantun Distric
Taichung 40865
+886 4 2473 3177
+886 4 2473 3133
taiwan@renishaw.com

Thailand

Renishaw Thailand Representative Office
119/46 moo 8 bangna-trad Road,KM3 Bangna
Bangkok10260
+66 2 7469811
+66 2 7469811
thailand@renishaw.com